freakspaster.blogg.se

Absolute newsletter january 5 2017
Absolute newsletter january 5 2017












absolute newsletter january 5 2017

Ok….my 2nd favorite room in this house! I seriously want to re-do Braden’s entire room to look like this. You can see a teeny tiny peek at the beautiful tile! This is one of my favorite rooms in this house! I love the floors and this amazing island. I also think the brushed gold knobs and lighting tie everything together beautifully. This kitchen is breathtaking! I love all the subtle X details (very farmhouse) and the vent hood has a nice modern industrial feel. The black and white color scheme is so crisp and fresh. I mean how amazing is that wall of built ins!!! I absolutely LOVE this room! The french doors, transom windows, library lighting, built ins, paneled ceilings, white walls with black door and window trim, the X design on the cabinets….all of it! Each room was better than the next! I had to share it with all of you! Here is my new home crush! This stunning Modern Farmhouse was the winner of the Boise, Idaho Parade of Homes. Thanks to social media there are endless homes to explore! I came across the most beautiful home the other day by Clark and Co. As an adult I love looking at homes online from the comfort of my couch. When I was a little girl my dad and I would go to model homes on weekends for fun and I would dream that each room was my bedroom and how I would decorate it, where I would hide during hide and seek, etc. I love getting inspired by all the different styles and designs. Home tours, model homes, estate sales, open houses….you name it.

absolute newsletter january 5 2017

One of my favorite things to do is look at homes.














Absolute newsletter january 5 2017